top of page
  • Foto do escritorRenc Art

Realistic portrait

Atualizado: 2 de abr. de 2022


Hello my dear friends,


Artists have an incredible sensitivity, they see the world in a different way, they pay attention to details and to the beauty of things. For me drawing is really a way to find myself, to give me a break to breath. it's my moment, i resource myself and I release some emotions that I express in my drawing and sometimes they are very dark and other times very colorful. Art comes in so many forms but the point is this fantastic emotional sensitivity who touch all the humains being. It is a universal language that allows us to express our deepest feelings.







I hope you enjoy it


take care of yourself <3




Malhoe



41 visualizações7 comentários

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Overdose

bottom of page