top of page
  • Foto do escritorRenc Art

Photo series "Tableau Vivant"

Hello, art lover!


For me, photography is part of who I am and the way I express my gaze at the world. When I’m with my camera, I connect to who I used to be in childhood: a quiet, dreamy and creative person. Photography brings out the best in me and you will see me talking a lot about it from now on. So, for my first post I thought of several things, but what I do best is, in fact, photography. Then I decided to present my photo series entitled "Tableau Vivant".


The photo series has this name because I love seeing the world as if I were seeing a living picture. In it, I portrayed banal scenes of everyday life with an artistic look.


The first two photos were taken in Recife, Brazil. This place is my hometown and where I currently live. The photos 3 and 4 were taken in Viña del Mar, Chile. And finally, the last two were taken on my first trip to Paris.

“It is an illusion that photos are made with the camera…

they are made with the eye, heart, and head.” Henri Cartier-Bresson

I hope you enjoyed it.


Stephanie. ♥



60 visualizações7 comentários

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Overdose

bottom of page